Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Features
Listings

Workshop events

Thursday 28 May 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020