Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Hello everyone - We hope you are keeping safe and well.

Monday (17th May) saw further relaxation of the Covid rules.

Obviously there won't be indoor events with masses of people at them yet as some restrictions still apply, but some events should be possible, such as up to thirty people at outdoor events and indoor with the rule of six.

Another step on the road back to the normality of us enjoying ourselves together again.

Add events for free
If you or anyone you know is planning an event, do start adding them to Events OnTheWight.

Sally and Simon
Events OnTheWight

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Friday 18 June 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

Sunday 20 June 2021

Monday 21 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Saturday 26 June 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021