Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Hello everyone - We hope you are keeping safe and well.

As we all know, life is very different due to Coronavirus, with us currently needing to stay at least 2m apart from people that aren't members of your household - this means most events have been cancelled (until we hear otherwise).

Virtual / online events
To keep people connected socially, Virtual events are starting up around the Island, so we thought we’d do what we can to help and have created an Isle of Wight Virtual / online page so Islanders can find events to take part in virtually.

If you know anyone planning to organise one, do let them know they can add their Virtual event too, just pick the venue as Virtual.

Stay safe - and we'll see you on the other side - or at a Virtual event!

Sally and Simon
Events OnTheWight

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020