Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Hello everyone - We hope you are keeping safe and well.

The Government have now lifted nearly all of the previous restrictions, so events should be getting up and rocking again.

Add events for free
If you or anyone you know is planning an event, do start adding them to Events OnTheWight.

Sally and Simon
Events OnTheWight

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Thursday 5 August 2021

Friday 6 August 2021

Saturday 7 August 2021

Sunday 8 August 2021

Monday 9 August 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Thursday 12 August 2021

Friday 13 August 2021

Saturday 14 August 2021