Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Quay Arts

01983 822490

https://www.quayarts.org

Sea Street
Newport Harbour
Isle of Wight
PO30 5BD Isle of Wight GB

The Quay Arts Centre is the Isle of Wight’s leading art gallery and venue for live arts events. It is situated in a converted 19th Century brewery warehouse complex located at the head of the River Medina in the centre of Newport.

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Sunday 5 April 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Sunday 12 April 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Thursday 16 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020