Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Quay Arts

01983 822490

https://www.quayarts.org

Sea Street
Newport Harbour
Isle of Wight
PO30 5BD Isle of Wight GB

The Quay Arts Centre is the Isle of Wight’s leading art gallery and venue for live arts events. It is situated in a converted 19th Century brewery warehouse complex located at the head of the River Medina in the centre of Newport.

Saturday 2 October 2021

Sunday 3 October 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Saturday 16 October 2021

Sunday 17 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Sunday 31 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Friday 5 November 2021

Saturday 6 November 2021

Sunday 7 November 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021