Isle of Wight What's On Guide: 2024 Events OnTheWight

Dimbola Museums and Galleries

01983 756 814

http://www.dimbola.co.uk/

Terrace Lane
Freshwater Bay
PO40 9QE
Isle of Wight GB

Admission Charges
Our standard prices are: adult £5.45, concession: £5, Family: £13.50, 5-16 yrs: £2.50.

Our Gift Shop and tea room have free entry.

We sell a range of photographic and historic books on photography and Julia Margaret Cameron, as well as local history books. We also sell postcards, cards and gifts for all ages.

Opening times
Check Website for up to date opening times (www.dimbola.co.uk)

  • Exhibition
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 24 February 2024

Sunday 25 February 2024

Tuesday 27 February 2024

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Friday 1 March 2024

Saturday 2 March 2024

Sunday 3 March 2024

Monday 4 March 2024

Tuesday 5 March 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Thursday 7 March 2024

Friday 8 March 2024

Saturday 9 March 2024

Sunday 10 March 2024

Monday 11 March 2024

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024

Friday 15 March 2024

Saturday 16 March 2024

Sunday 17 March 2024

Monday 18 March 2024

Tuesday 19 March 2024