Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Dimbola Museums and Galleries

01983 756 814

www.dimbola.co.uk/

Terrace Lane
Freshwater Bay
PO40 9QE
Isle of Wight GB

Admission Charges
Our standard prices are: adult £5.45, concession: £5, Family: £13.50, 5-16 yrs: £2.50.

Our Gift Shop and tea room have free entry.

We sell a range of photographic and historic books on photography and Julia Margaret Cameron, as well as local history books. We also sell postcards, cards and gifts for all ages.

Opening times
Check Website for up to date opening times (www.dimbola.co.uk)

  • Exhibition
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Saturday 3 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Friday 16 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020