Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Wight Karting

01983 565366

https://www.wightkarting.co.uk/

Westridge Centre
Brading Rd
Ryde
PO33 1QS Isle of Wight GB

Wight Karting offers the Isle of Wight's only all-weather outdoor 520m floodlit track providing unrivalled fun, excitement and safety for people of all ages; from 3 years in our electric karts, and our 4-stroke petrol karts from ages 8 to 88!

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Friday 12 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Thursday 6 August 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Friday 14 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020