Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Wight Karting

01983 565366

https://www.wightkarting.co.uk/

Westridge Centre
Brading Rd
Ryde
PO33 1QS Isle of Wight GB

Wight Karting offers the Isle of Wight's only all-weather outdoor 520m floodlit track providing unrivalled fun, excitement and safety for people of all ages; from 3 years in our electric karts, and our 4-stroke petrol karts from ages 8 to 88!

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Friday 21 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020

Friday 28 August 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020