Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Ventnor Library

01983 852039

High Street
Ventnor
PO38 1LZ
Isle of Wight GB

Monday CLOSED Tuesday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm Wednesday 2.00pm - 7.00pm Thursday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm Friday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm Saturday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 4.30pm Sunday CLOSED

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Saturday 2 May 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Saturday 9 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Saturday 23 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Saturday 30 May 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020