Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Ventnor Library

01983 852039

High Street
Ventnor
PO38 1LZ
Isle of Wight GB

Monday CLOSED Tuesday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm Wednesday 2.00pm - 7.00pm Thursday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm Friday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 5.00pm Saturday 9.30am - 12.30pm 1.30pm - 4.30pm Sunday CLOSED

Thursday 28 May 2020

Saturday 30 May 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020