Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Robin Hill Country Park

Robin Hill
Downend
Newport
PO30 2NU
Isle of Wight GB

Opening times
Daily 10am to 4.30pm

Ticket prices Standard Freedom Ticket
(4-59 years) £8.95
Freedom Concession
(60+/Disabled) £6.95
Freedom Saver
(any 4 people) £33.50
Under 4's FREE

Group rates available for 15

Extra charge for Toboggan run £1.50 per ride

Contact information
Robin Hill general information
01983 527352 opt 2 (9am-4.30pm)

Robin Hill lost property:
01983 527352 opt 2 (10am-4.30pm)

Robin Hill school/group bookings:
01983 527352 opt 2 (9am-4.30pm)

Friday 24 July 2020

Saturday 25 July 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Monday 27 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Friday 31 July 2020

Saturday 1 August 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020

Monday 3 August 2020

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Junglefever digital square

Jungle Fever

24 Jul - 31 Aug Children

Afterdark digital square

AFTER DARK

24 Jul - 31 Aug Music

Festivalofthedead digital square

Festival of the Dead

2 Oct - 31 Oct Theatre

Polar digital square

POLAR

28 Nov - 31 Dec Children