Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Isle Of Wight Community Club

01983 292 238

http://www.iw-communityclub.co.uk

The Milne Memorial Ground
Park Road
Cowes
PO31 7NP Isle of Wight GB

Isle of Wight Community Club Cowes and a Community Sports and Social Club for Isle of Wight Residents.

The Club Bar open seven days a week – We cater for all members & special functions.

Opening times Monday: 12:00 – 23:00 Tuesday: 12:00 – 23:00 Wednesday: 12:00 – 23:00 Thursday: 12:00 – 23:00 Friday: 12:00 – 00:00 Saturday: 12:00 – 00:00 Sunday: 12:00 – 23:00

Public Transit Jump on the number 1 bus ‘Cowes to Newport’ (and Newport to Cowes). Stops right outside where the bus stop is named after us.

  • Community
  • Click the genres above to filter these events

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Tuesday 31 May 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Tuesday 2 August 2022

Tuesday 9 August 2022

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022