Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

Isle Of Wight Community Club

01983 292 238

http://www.iw-communityclub.co.uk

The Milne Memorial Ground
Park Road
Cowes
PO31 7NP Isle of Wight GB

Isle of Wight Community Club Cowes and a Community Sports and Social Club for Isle of Wight Residents.

The Club Bar open seven days a week – We cater for all members & special functions.

Opening times Monday: 12:00 – 23:00 Tuesday: 12:00 – 23:00 Wednesday: 12:00 – 23:00 Thursday: 12:00 – 23:00 Friday: 12:00 – 00:00 Saturday: 12:00 – 00:00 Sunday: 12:00 – 23:00

Public Transit Jump on the number 1 bus ‘Cowes to Newport’ (and Newport to Cowes). Stops right outside where the bus stop is named after us.

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Tuesday 27 December 2022