Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

IOW Table Tennis Centre

Smallbrook Stadium
Ashey Road
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 4BH Isle of Wight GB

IOW Table Tennis Club have their own building at Smallbrook, with ten table to play on

Monday 6 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Friday 1 May 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020