Isle of Wight What's On Guide: 2023 Events OnTheWight

Features
Listings

Theatre events

Thursday 16 February 2023

Friday 17 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Friday 3 March 2023

Saturday 4 March 2023

Sunday 5 March 2023

Friday 10 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Saturday 25 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

Othello

NT Live: Othello

23 Feb 2023, 7.00pm Ventnor Arts Club

Apollo logo

When We Are Married

24 Mar 2023 - 1 Apr 2023 Apollo Theatre

51971371085 410bb3300a o %281%29

A Perfect Likeness

24 Mar 2023, 8.00pm Quay Arts

Apollo logo

Labour of Love

19 May 2023 - 27 May 2023 Apollo Theatre