Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

FULL PROGRAMME UPCOMING ONLY

Ventnor Fringe Festival 2021

23 Jul - 1 Aug 2021

https://vfringe.co.uk/

Ventnor Fringe returns in 2021 following last year's postponement due to Covid-19. This year the festival has expanded to 10 days, with a mix of live music, comedy, theatre, talks, workshops and more.

Friday 25 June 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Saturday 24 July 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Friday 30 July 2021

Saturday 31 July 2021