Isle of Wight What's On Guide: Events OnTheWight

FULL PROGRAMME UPCOMING ONLY

Ryde Arts 2019

https://www.rydeartsfestival.org/

Local arts throughout the year.

Art and music events, workshops and happenings in Ryde.

Bringing together arts groups during the year in the beautiful Georgian town of Ryde.

Thursday 11 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Saturday 13 July 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019

Monday 15 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sandy kendall   studio 320 1

Open Studio: Sandy Kendall

12 Jul 2019 - 14 Jul 2019 Colonnade Studio

Iw pride logo

Isle of Wight Pride 2019

20 Jul 2019, 11.00am Ryde Beach

Adult boy child 325521 300x300 1

Party on the Green 2019

2 Aug 2019 - 4 Aug 2019 Ryde Esplanade

Paper book 1

Monthly craft workshops

11 Aug 2019, 12.00pm Simeon Arms

Paper book 1

Monthly craft workshops

23 Aug 2019, 11.00am Simeon Arms

Banana monkey scooters

Isle of Wight Scooter Rally

23 Aug 2019 - 26 Aug 2019 Ryde Esplanade

Scooter rally badge

Scooter Rally: Ride Out

25 Aug 2019, 11.00am The Balcony