'Islands within an Island' by Gianpaolo Mario Giancovich

21 July - 22 August FREE

Exhibition

  • Fri 21 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Sat 22 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Sun 23 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Mon 24 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Tue 25 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Wed 26 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Thu 27 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Fri 28 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Sat 29 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Sun 30 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Mon 31 Jul at 9.00AM
  • Tue 1 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Wed 2 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Thu 3 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Fri 4 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Sat 5 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Sun 6 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Mon 7 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Tue 8 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Wed 9 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Thu 10 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Fri 11 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Sat 12 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Sun 13 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Mon 14 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Tue 15 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Wed 16 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Thu 17 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Fri 18 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Sat 19 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Sun 20 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Mon 21 Aug at 9.00AM
  • Tue 22 Aug at 9.00AM
Quay Arts

Box office: 01983 822490

More information (external link)

Sea Street
Newport Harbour
Isle of Wight
PO30 5BD

Share

Quay Arts Seminar Room | Fri 21 July - Tue 22 August | 10am - 5pm.

Preview: Fri 21 Jul, 6 – 8pm, FREE, all welcome.

Inspired by nature, the sea and the Island’s coastline, Isle of Wight Photographer Gianpaolo Mario Giancovich has waded out, scrambled across rocks and used kayaks and rowing boats to get the necessary views to capture these beautiful panoramic shots.

Please note Seminar Room opening times may vary.

Gianpaolo-mario-shanklin_fishermans_island-web

Send this page to a friend

Temporarily disabled.

Copy the code below and paste it into your HTML web page.

Spotted something that's not right? Please let us know and we'll get it fixed.