Feather, fur, sea and sky: an exhibition of paintings and ceramics

18 May - 1 June

Exhibition

  • Thu 18 May at 10.30AM
  • Sun 21 May at 10.30AM
  • Mon 22 May at 2.00PM
  • Tue 23 May at 10.30AM
  • Wed 24 May at 2.00PM
  • Thu 25 May at 10.30AM
  • Sun 28 May at 10.30AM
  • Mon 29 May at 2.00PM
  • Tue 30 May at 10.30AM
  • Wed 31 May at 2.00PM
  • Thu 1 Jun at 10.25AM
Newtown Old Town Hall

Box office: (01983) 531 785

More information (external link)

Town Lane
Calbourne
Newport
PO30 4PA

Share

Celebrate the natural world with our eclectic exhibition of dramatic oil paintings and finely crafted ceramics by Kerrie Hearn, all inspired by sublime skies, rolling seas and local wildlife. As well as creating powerful oil paintings, Kerrie loves working with ceramics, as the medium presents endless possibilities. Working in stoneware and earthenware, she utilises the strength of earthenware paper clay, creating fine and delicate coral and wing structures, as well as large playful bird sculptures.

Sun, Tues & Thurs 10.30am-5pm and Mon & Weds 2-5pm at Newtown Old Town Hall. PO30 4PA (SZ 424 905). Normal admission charges apply.

Feather_fur_sea_and_sky_may_17

Send this page to a friend

Temporarily disabled.

Copy the code below and paste it into your HTML web page.

Spotted something that's not right? Please let us know and we'll get it fixed.