ARCHIVE: This event has now finished Exhibition of Contemporary Art and Photography

2 March 2013 - 15 March 2013 FREE

Exhibition

  • Sat 2 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Sun 3 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Mon 4 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Tue 5 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Wed 6 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Thu 7 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Fri 8 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Sat 9 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Sun 10 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Mon 11 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Tue 12 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Wed 13 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Thu 14 Mar at 7.00PM
  • Fri 15 Mar at 7.00PM
New Rembrandt Gallery

Box office: (01983) 529285.

15 Scarrots Lane
Newport
PO30 1JD

Share

An Exhibition of contemporary art, mixed media and photography.

Featuring work from Paul Brown, Kitty Cooper, Mark Dickson, Andrew Pye and James Cooper.

Opening event - 2nd March 2013 - 7pm - 9pm with live sets from Puzzle Muteson and Grickonel.

Exhibition runs from 2nd - 15th March @ The Big Wight Space, New Rembrandt Gallery, Scarrots Lane, Newport

Entry is free!

Exhib_flier_finished

Send this page to a friend

Your name

Your email

Friend's email

Copy the code below and paste it into your HTML web page.

Spotted something that's not right? Please let us know and we'll get it fixed.