ARCHIVE: This event has now finished Working Islanders: East Wight Photography Group

1 October - 27 October FREE

Exhibition

  • Mon 1 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Tue 2 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Wed 3 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Thu 4 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Fri 5 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Sat 6 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Sun 7 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Mon 8 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Tue 9 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Wed 10 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Thu 11 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Fri 12 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Sat 13 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Sun 14 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Mon 15 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Tue 16 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Wed 17 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Thu 18 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Fri 19 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Sat 20 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Sun 21 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Mon 22 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Tue 23 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Wed 24 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Thu 25 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Fri 26 Oct at 9.00AM
  • Sat 27 Oct at 9.00AM
Quay Arts

Box office: 01983 822490

More information (external link)

Sea Street
Newport Harbour
Isle of Wight
PO30 5BD

Share

Mon 1 – Sat 27 Oct 2018 | Seminar Room | Quay Arts

A photographic exhibition by the East Wight Photographic Group (EWPG) showing the diversity of occupations on the Isle of Wight. EWPG are a friendly local amateur photographic group and organise regular photographic outings, and hold monthly meeting in St Helens. Members range from those new to photography to those with years of experience.

www.ewpg.co.uk

Please note Seminar Room opening times may vary due to private functions.

Dressage_trainer

Send this page to a friend

Temporarily disabled.

Copy the code below and paste it into your HTML web page.

Spotted something that's not right? Please let us know and we'll get it fixed.