ARCHIVE: This event has now finished Nature ID Trail: Autumn Seeds, Fruit and Berries

19 October - 3 November FREE

Children

  • Sat 19 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Sun 20 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Mon 21 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Tue 22 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Wed 23 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Thu 24 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Fri 25 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Sat 26 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Sun 27 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Mon 28 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Tue 29 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Wed 30 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Thu 31 Oct at 10.30AM
  • Fri 1 Nov at 10.30AM
  • Sat 2 Nov at 10.30AM
  • Sun 3 Nov at 10.30AM
Bembridge Windmill

More information (external link)

High St
Bembridge
PO35 5SQ

Share

To make even more of your visit to Bembridge Windmill, little explorers can follow our discovery boards to learn about the seeds, fruit and berries that grow in the lanes and fields around the windmill. Meet at Bembridge Windmill PO35 5SQ (SZ 639 875). Normal admission charges apply. Dogs on lead welcome.

1098920_bw_berries

Send this page to a friend

Temporarily disabled.

Copy the code below and paste it into your HTML web page.

Spotted something that's not right? Please let us know and we'll get it fixed.